top of page

沒有簡單或困難的移民項目; 

只有適合您的移民項目! 

請立即選擇適合自己的移民項目! 

在移民的世界有不同的移民類別,例如臨時居民簽證 (又稱居留身份)、長期居留簽證、 永久居民簽證、投資公民身份計劃 (又稱護照項目) 等等。 在不同的移民類別內也會細分不同的移民項目(又稱為移民計劃)。 您必須要知道通過不同的移民項目您可以取得的移民身份 (或居留身份) 都有可能不一樣。

 

 所以在您計劃移民前必須要了解每一種移民類別的分別。

移民類別 

居留身份

居留身份一般是指臨時居民 (簽證) 身份。 臨時身份只容許您在特定限期內在該國家或地區旅遊,工作,讀書,經常或 退休, 簽證到期後可以申請延期居留。然而,無論您在該國或地區居住了多久,您可能不會被允許成為永久居民或公民,例如泰國精英簽證、馬來西亞第二家園 計劃(MM2H)、數位遊牧簽證。 但是,某些國家/地區容許您先以臨時居民身份在當地居住,並在滿足居住要求後便可申請成為永久居民和/或公民,例如香港、台灣、BNO 簽證、 黃金簽證。 居留身份適合任何人士並不計劃在該國家或地區永久居住、 喜歡居住在不同地方的人士、沒有子女的夫婦、退休人士或數位遊牧者。

永久居民

永久居民是指您有權在一個國家或地區永久居住。 一般來說您可以在這個地方自由地和無條件地生活、工作、學習或從事任何您想做的事情。 如果您通過加拿大初創簽證成功申請移民加拿大,您所取得的永久居民簽證便是無條件的。 然而,有些國家會在你的永久居民簽證上附加一些條件來確保您會履行在取得永久居民身份時所承諾的事情。 例如,您是通過美國的 EB-5 投資移民計劃成功申請移民到美國,您所取得的綠卡將會是有條件的。如果您的投資未符合美國政府的要求, 您的永久居民身份可能會被取消。請注意,永久居民不等同於公民或擁有相等於公民的居留權, 您可能需要成為永久居民後再符合某些特定要求後才能可以申請成為公民。 一般來說,永久居民移民計劃適合家庭或者有意向在該地方永久居住的人士。 

投資公民身份

透過投資公民身份計劃 (Citizenship by Investment) (可以簡稱為CBI, 第二公民身份計劃或第三國護照計劃),您可以簡單直接地取得第二國 公民身份和該國家的護照。您只需要通過申請國家的盡職調查和作出所要求的投資便可以在短時間內獲得您的第二國公民身份和護照, 部份計劃更可以在幾個月內完成所有申請手續 。 當您和您的家人獲得新護照後便可以暢遊世界、 進行資產保護規劃、 方便在另一個國家居住、 和有機會避免您原生國家與其他國家產生衝突時對您造成的影響。因此,大多數富裕的個人和家庭已經通過投資公民計劃取得第二國公民身份來保護他們的企業、資產和家庭。 除了富裕的個人和家庭,有些不想移居或移民的人,但又拍原生國家的護照失效或受到制裁影響到他們的生活,也會考慮申請第二國公民身份和護照。  

當您選擇了適合自己的移民類別後,  您便需要再從該類別中選擇符合申請要求的移民項目或移民計劃來提出申請。這樣做不單能夠提升您 成功的機會,更能符合經濟和時間效益,以及取得符合您所需要的移民身份。

Anchor 1

您可選擇的移民項目 

居留計劃

國家

項目名稱

理想申請人

計劃在東南亞生活,
工作或投資的人士,
和培養子女成長

希望以亞洲為家
和退休目的地的人士

獲得永久居民計劃 

國家

項目名稱

理想申請人

適合希望在澳大利亞
生活和工作的人士

具有國際公認卓越成就和傑出紀錄的人士

用最簡單的方法
取得永久居留權的人士 

有良好英語和教育背景的申請人,希望以他們的技術在加拿大尋找工作

希望在小城市做生意的人

此計劃只適用於香港人

在體育、文化或藝術領域有卓越成就和貢獻的人士 

配偶為加拿大公民、
永久居民或合資格人士

計劃在加拿大生活,工作和做生意的人士

計劃在加拿大讀書,
然後畢業後留在
加拿大工作的人士

適合已經有加拿大當地僱主聘用或準備在加拿大創立生意的人士 

已被香港僱主聘用的
內地中國公民

申請人在海外出生時其父母為合資格的中國公民和持有有效的香港永久居民身份

已被香港僱主聘用的外籍人士

在香港取得學士學位
或更高資歷的非本地學生

計劃在香港投資
和創立業務的人士 

計劃在香港生活和投資的人士,並享受低稅率的優勢 

擁有高技術或國際級卓越成就和計劃在港定居的優秀人才  

擁有香港政府指定100 間合資大學所取得的學士學位或
過去12個月年薪不少 2,500,000港元的人士

此計劃只適用於香港人

適合有卓越成就的優秀人才, 有優秀表現的教授和研究人員,或跨國企業的經理或行政人員 

持有高等教育的專業人士
和在專業領域有成就的人士  

已取得由美國僱主簽發的
非技術工人工作聘書

投資800,000美金
或以上到投資移民計劃

投資公民身份計劃

國家

項目名稱

理想申請人

計劃成為全球性公民
和 進行資產保護的人士

計劃成為全球性公民
和 進行資產保護的人士

計劃成為全球性公民
和 進行資產保護的人士 

請立即聯絡我們獲取移民項目的資料或約見我們的專業顧問進行免費諮詢和評估助您選擇最適合您和家人的移民類別和移民項目。

bottom of page

top of page

There are no easy or difficult immigration program!

You must choose an immigration program

you are eligible for!

In the world of immigration, we have different type of immigration category such as Residence, Permanent Residence, Citizenship by Investment (Second Passport) etc. There are different immigration programs for different categories.

The first thing you need to know is the difference among those categories. 

Type of Immigration Category 

Residence

Residence generally refers to temporary resident (visa) status.  Temporary resident status only allows you to stay in that country or territories for a specific period with a specified purpose such as visit, work, study, business or retire and may allow you to apply for an extension of stay. However, regardless of how long you have been living in that country or territories, you may not be allowed to become a permanent resident or citizen such as Thai Elite, and Malaysia My Second Home (MM2H), Digital Nomad Visa. But, in some countries or territories you may start with temporary resident status and apply to become a permanent resident and/or citizen after you meet the residency requirement such as Hong Kong, Taiwan, BNO Visa, Golden Visa. Residence is good for anyone who would like to stay in a country not for permanent purposes, people who like to live in various places, couples with no children, retirees, or digital nomads. 

Permanent Residence

Permanent Residence means you have the right to reside in a country or territories permanently. A Permanent Resident can usually live, work, study or do whatever he/she wants freely and unconditionally. If you successfully applied immigration to Canada under Start-up Visa program, your permanent residence is unconditional. However, some countries may imply some conditions in your Permanent Residence Visa/permits to ensure you keep your promises which you agreed to execute after you become a Permanent Resident. For example, USCIS will issue a Green Card to you if they approve your application under EB5 Investment Immigration program. Your Green Card is a conditional Green Card, if your investment cannot meet the US Government requirements, they may remove your permanent residency. Please be reminded that Permanent Resident may not be same as Citizen or have the right of abode, you may require to meet certain criteria to become a Citizen after you received your Permanent Resident status. The Permanent Resident Immigration Program is more suitable for families or those who want to live in a country or territories permanently.  

Citizenship by Investment

Citizenship by Investment (also known as CBI, Passport Program or Second Citizenship) is a very straight forward approach to acquire a second citizenship and passport. All you need is to pass the due diligence and make the investment to one of the Citizenship by Investment programs. You may receive your second citizenship and passport within a brief time, sometimes it may take a few months only.  Once you and your family members obtain the new passports, you may enjoy the right to travel freely, to plan your asset protection, to settle in another country, and to avoid conflict between countries. Therefore, most wealthy individuals and families already acquired the second citizenship to enjoy the benefit and to protect their business, assets, and family. In addition to wealthy individuals and families, acquiring a second passport through Citizenship Invesment may be good for some people who do not want to consider emigration or settle in other countries, worries about their passport issued by their country of origin become invalid or do not want their lives being affected by sanctions. 

Therefore, you must select the right category and the right immigration program or immigration plan to obtain the status you desire. It will be more cost and time effective, and it will increase your chance of obtaining the right immigration status, if you seek the help of professionals such as ourselves.

Anchor 1

Your choice of Immigration Programs 

Residence Programs

Name of Country

Name of Program

Ideal for

Plan to live, work, or invest,
and/or raise your children in Southeast Asia

Plan to retire in Asia or 
treat Asia as your home

Programs leading to Permanent Residence

Name of Country

Name of Program

Ideal for

Plan to live and
work In Australia 

Someone with internationally recognized record of exceptional and outstanding achievement  

Plan to obtain a Permanent Residence easily  

Applicant with excellent command of English Proficiency and higher education, and intend to find a job in Canada with their skills 

Would like to start a small business in a small city 

This program is only for
Hong Kong residents

Have good achievement and contribution in Sport, Culture and Arts  

Applicant with a Canadian Spouse

Plan to live, work and do business in Canada

Plan to Study and work in Canada after Graduation

Applicant who already employed by a Canadian Employer or who would like to establish a business in Canada 

Mainland Chinese Resident with a qualified job offer in Hong Kong 

Applicant with a foreign nationality who parent(s) is Chinese Hong Kong Permanent Residents 

Applicant with a qualified job offer in Hong Kong 

Foreign students obtained an undergraduate or higher qualification in Hong Kong

Plan to invest and establish a business in Hong Kong

Plan to live and invest in Hong Kong and to enjoy the low tax rate

A person with high skill and talent, and plan to settle in Hong Kong

Have a bachelor's degree from one of the qualified universities or in past 12 months have income over HK$2,500,000

This program is only for Hong Konger 

Persons with extraordinary ability, outstanding professors and researchers, and multinational managers or executives 

Professionals holding an advanced degree and persons with exceptional ability 

Have an unskilled job offer in the USA. 

Invest US$800,000 or above into an immigration plan 

Programs leading to Citizenship

Name of Country

Name of Program

Ideal for

Want to be a global citizenship and to protect your
family assets 

Want to be a global citizenship and to protect your family assets 

Want to be a global citizenship and to protect your
family assets

Please contact us now for more details or to make an appointment with our professional consultants to find out the most suitable immigration category and program for you and your family! 

bottom of page